Upcoming performances

Posted by on Dec 6, 2007 in Blog, Public Performances | 0 comments

Here is a list of some upcoming public performances by the Original Dickens Carolers. Enjoy your favorite Christmas carols while you do your holiday shopping.

Friday, December 7:
Downtown Ft. Collins 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 8:
Colorado Seasons 12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Promenade Shops at Centerra 1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m
Cherry Creek North 2nd Avenue 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Downtown Ft. Collins 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 9:
Downtown Ft. Collins 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Cherry Creek Shopping Center 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Friday, December 14:
Cherry Creek North 2nd Avenue 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Downtown Ft. Collins 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 15:
Downtown Ft. Collins 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Cherry Creek North 2nd Avenue 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 16:
Cherry Creek Shopping Center 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 20:
Downtown Ft. Collins 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Friday, December 21:
Downtown Ft. Collins 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Cherry Creek North 2nd Avenue 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 22:
Colorado Seasons 12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Cherry Creek North 2nd Avenue 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 23:
Cherry Creek Shopping Center 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *